en  

#yourWeekend

YourWeekend

Your personal detour through Switzerland

This year, holidays in Switzerland will be the highlight. Hertz MyWeekend, with the support of well-known, interesting and entertaining Swiss personalities and partners, is not only providing the perfect inspiration, but also attractive conditions for your very own, unforgettable MyWeekend.

10% off your rental car

Write your personal story with Hertz

Hertz Switzerland

10% off all rentals

Get a 10% discount now on both short and long trips in Switzerland.

30% off your train your train journey

Grindelwald-First — Top of Adventure

Grindelwald-First makes many an adventurer's heart beat faster: The First Flyer, First Glider, Mountain Cart and Trottibike provide an adrenaline rush and a fast pace. If that's not enough, go to the First Cliff Walk presented by Tissot. A circular summit route consisting of a single-rope suspension bridge and a viewing platform. Grindelwald-First is also the ideal starting point for numerous hikes. On a tour, for example to the Bachalpsee, you can enjoy the idyllic mountain scenery.

Grindelwald-First

30% off your cable railway tickets

30% off your cable railway tickets Discover the area around the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau, the people and exciting stories and history.

This offer is valid from 6 June to 31 December 2020

10% off your round trip flight

Into the lofty heights with Air Zermatt

Experience with us the unique beauty of the mountains. Whether around the Matterhorn, along the UNESCO World Heritage site, over the Aletsch Glacier or to the Jungfraujoch: board – take off – be amazed!

Air Zermatt

10% off your round trip flight

10% off your round trip flight
Book your round trip flight with us today and use the discount code #dreambigflyhigher to get 10% off all round trip flights.

20% off your stay at the 

Hotel Giardino Lago

Lake or sea? Loren or Belucci? Life is sometimes easier when you don’t have to decide. Like at the Giardino Lago hotel in Minusio, Locarno. Here, directly on the shores of Lago Maggiore, it feels like a piece of the Mediterranean coast. A unique design hotel that forgoes five-star formality and includes a stylish restaurant with a terrace and a roof lounge. Switzerland infused with a touch of la dolce vita.

Hotel Giardino Lago

20% off your stay

Travel period: 15. May – 18. October 2020
Hotel: Giardino Lago (Locarno)

22% off your stay at the

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof in Grindelwald

History – Mountains – Romance

Centrally located yet far from the hustle and bustle of Grindelwald, the Schweizerhof is the ideal starting point for your explorations of the impressive Grindelwald mountain world – in all seasons, 365 days a year. Welcome to the Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof; a piece of Swiss hotel history - genuine, uncomplicated and stylish at the same time.

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof

22% off your stay

22% discount per night, no matter which category, using the code Hertz#MyWeekend.

Offer is valid until 20.12.2020.

20% off your stay at the

Hotel Giardino Ascona

Located on the very edge of Switzerland, almost in Italy, Ascona gives you a sense of la dolce vita – but with a contemporary touch. Doing nothing is an option here, but not an obligation. The same is true of Giardino Ascona. It is a fresh, five-star design hotel that redefines recuperation on Lago Maggiore. Yoga in the morning, yachting in the evening. Pool today, paddle tomorrow. You define what recuperation means to you. Ready?

Hotel Giardino Ascona

20% off your stay

Travel period: 15. Mai – 18. Oktober 2020
Hotel: Giardino Ascona

20% DISCOUNT ON THE ENTIRE BOOKFACTORY ASSORTMENT

Your MyWeekend moments in the most beautiful photo book

Our photo books are as individual as your MyWeekend. At Bookfactory you have a wide range of options for designing your photo book - choose from different papers, covers and finishes. And thanks to MyWeekend you can do it all for a special price.

Bookfactory

20% discount for the most beautiful photo book with your MyWeekend moments

de  

#yourWeekend

YourWeekend

Dein persönlicher Umweg durch die Schweiz

Dieses Jahr sind Ferien in der Schweiz Trumpf. Hertz MyWeekend liefert dafür mit Unterstützung von bekannten, interessanten und unterhaltsamen Schweizer Persönlichkeiten und Partnern nicht nur passende Inspirationen, sondern auch attraktive Konditionen für dein ganz persönliches MyWeekend.

10% auf deinen Mietwagen

Schreibe deine persönliche Geschichte mit Hertz

Hertz Schweiz

10% Rabatt auf alle Mietangebote

Profitiere jetzt für deinen kurzen oder langen Trip durch die Schweiz von 10% Rabatt.

30% Rabatt auf deine Bahnfahrt

Grindelwald-First – Top of Adventure

Grindelwald – First lässt so manches Abenteurer Herz höherschlagen: First Flieger, First Glider, Mountain Cart und Trottibike sorgen für Adrenalinschübe und Temporausch. Wem das nicht genügt, begibt sich auf den First Cliff Walk presented by Tissot. Ein Gipfelrundweg bestehend aus einer Ein-Seil-Hängebrücke und einem Aussichtssteg. Grindelwald – First ist zudem der ideale Ausganspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen. Auf einer Tour, zum Beispiel zum Bachalpsee, geniessen Sie die idyllische Bergwelt.

Grindelwald-First

30% Rabatt für deine Bergbahntickets

Entdecke die Region rund um Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau, die Menschen, spannende Geschichten und Geschichte.

Das Angebot ist gültig vom 6. Juni – 31. Dezember 2020

10% Rabatt auf deinen Rundflug

In luftige Höhe mit der Air Zermatt

Erlebe mit uns die einmalige Schönheit der Berge. Ob rund ums Matterhorn, entlang des UNESCO-Welterbes über den Aletschgletscher oder zum Jungfraujoch: einsteigen – abheben – staunen!

Air Zermatt

10% Rabatt auf deinen Rundflug

Buche noch heute deinen Rundflug mit uns und profitere mit dem Rabattcode #dreambigflyhigher von einer 10%-Reduktion auf alle Rundflüge.

20% Rabatt für deinen Aufenthalt im 

Hotel Giardino Lago

Lago oder Mare? Loren oder Belucci? Manchmal ist es einfacher, sich nicht entscheiden zu müssen. Wie im Hotel Giardino Lago in Minusio bei Locarno. Hier ist man direkt am Ufer des Lago Maggiore, fühlt sich aber wie an der Küste des Mittelmeers. Ein frisches Design Hotel, das auf Sterne-Konventionen verzichtet. Sowie ein stylisches Restaurant mit Terrasse und Roof Lounge. Schweiz mit Italianità.

Hotel Giardino Lago

20% Rabatt für deinen Aufenthalt

Reisezeitraum: 15. Mai – 18. Oktober 2020
Hotel: Giardino Lago (Locarno)

22% Rabatt auf deinen Aufenthalt

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof in Grindelwald

Zentral und doch fern des geschäftigen Treibens von Grindelwald, ist der Schweizerhof der ideale Ausgangspunkt für deine Erkundungen der imposanten Grindelwalder Bergwelt - zu jeder Jahreszeit, 365 Tage im Jahr. Willkommen im Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof; ein Stück Schweizer Hotelgeschichte – echt, unkompliziert und stilvoll zugleich.

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof

22% Rabatt auf deinen Aufenthalt

Gültig für jede Zimmerkategorie bei der Verwendung des Codes Hertz#MyWeekend.

Das Angebot ist buchbar bis zum 20.12.2020.

20% Rabatt für deinen Aufenthalt im 

Hotel Giardino Ascona

Gerade noch Schweiz, fast schon Italien. In Ascona spürt man Dolce Vita – aber zeitgemäss. Nichtstun ist hier möglich, aber keine Pflicht. Genau wie im Hotel Giardino Ascona. Ein frisches Designhotel mit 5 Sternen, das Erholung am Lago Maggiore neu definiert. Morgens Yoga, abends Yacht. Heute Pool, und morgen Paddeln. Du bestimmst, was für dich Erholung ist. Bereit dazu?

Hotel Giardino Ascona

20% Rabatt für deinen Aufenthalt

Reisezeitraum: 15. Mai – 18. Oktober 2020
Hotel: Giardino Ascona

20% Rabatt auf das gesamte Bookfactory Sortiment

Deine MyWeekend Momente im schönsten Fotobuch 

Unsere Fotobücher sind so individuell wie dein MyWeekend. Bei Bookfactory hast du vielfältige Möglichkeiten, dein Fotobuch zu gestalten – wähle aus verschiedenen Papieren, Einbänden und Veredelungen. Und das Ganze dank MyWeekend zum Sonderpreis.

Bookfactory

20% Rabatt für das schönste Fotobuch mit deinen MyWeekend Momenten