en  

About MyWeekend

Switzerland writes stories

My Weekend is a Hertz Switzerland campaign that illustrates the advantages of a holiday in Switzerland. The various stories our My Weekend protagonists tell are intended to serve the readers as a source of inspiration for their own holidays in Switzerland. Hertz would like to take this opportunity to thank all the participants and partners who have made this campaign possible for their great commitment.

Hertz 

Founded in the USA in 1918, more than 100 years ago, Hertz has become one of the world’s biggest car rental company. Hertz has been present on the Swiss market – and in Europe - since 1952 when setting up its first location in Lucerne. Since 2012, Herold Fahrzeugvermietung AG, a subsidiary of the Emil Frey Group, operates the Swiss Hertz, Dollar and Thrifty business as a national Hertz licensee. With more than 125 models of more than 25 makers and an average age of only four months, the Hertz offer in Switzerland is not only the most diverse, but also one of the most recent and attractive car and utility car fleets of the country. In addition, Hertz offers a Swiss-wide network with some 50 locations.

Switzerland Tourism

Switzerland Tourism is a federal corporation under public law tasked with stimulating the domestic and international tourism demand for Switzerland as a holiday, travel and convention destination. The development and implementation of demand-enhancing marketing programmes and the profiling of the strong and traditional yet modern Swiss tourism brand both nationally and internationally are its key priorities.

Grand Tour of Switzerland

The No. 1 road trip of the Alps.
The Grand Tour of Switzerland combines the highlights of Switzerland in a single journey. The route takes you through four linguistic regions, over five Alpine passes, to 12 UNESCO World Heritage sites, two biospheres and along the banks of 22 lakes. Have fun on your unforgettable voyage of discovery!

Bookfactory

Bookfactory manufactures photo books and photo products in Mönchaltorf ZH using complex manufacturing processes and high processing quality. The company is committed to treating the environment with care and respect and attaches great importance to using high-quality materials from regional partners. In 2004, the photo book service was the first Swiss company to launch hardcover photo books based on design software on the market. Today, Bookfactory is one of the leading Swiss photo book suppliers and clearly stands out from the competition with its customisable range and variety. Get to know the Bookfactory photo book family.

Atem Collective

The Atem Collective is a team of daring film, image and Foley artists, designers, writers, storytellers, planners and strategists. We see ourselves as an eclectic collective with a head, hands and feet, and we develop concepts and ideas that are in accordance with the values and concerns of our partners. The Atem Collective offers creative services that express what moves people in the media world. We feel that surprising ideas and human values should be in line with each other. Apropos fictional content, we tell inspiring and fanciful stories in the format of advertising spots, series or short films. With regard to real content, documentary projects of a photographic, cinematic and journalistic nature are our passion. We have settled down in the Lagerplatz in Winterthur. In the annexe of hall 181, where the Sulzer industrial group still built ships in the past century, we have been producing new ideas flat out since 2016.

Ferris Bühler Communications

Ferris Bühler Communications is a content and storytelling agency based in Baden. For 20 years, owner and CEO Ferris Bühler has worked in the field of public relations and marketing. Ferris Bühler Communications advises clients from the lifestyle, entertainment and tourism sectors and, in addition to classic PR activities, focuses in particular on the creation and marketing of text, image and video content for corporate channels and the media.

dreifive

dreifive is a performance marketing agency based in Zurich, Vienna and Constance. For more than 20 years, the now over 70 specialists have been serving the fields of search, display advertising, social media, technology and creation. The focus of dreifive is on the use of data, analytics, conversion optimization and of course the use of innovative and target-oriented technologies.

etrex

Realising ideas and projects in the digital world – that is the core competence of etrex. The young and dynamic team offers tailor-made solutions for the concept & digital design, software development, network and security sectors. Always with a view to helping you and your company successfully adapt to rapidly changing market demands and use state-of-the-art technologies safely and efficiently.

sein GmbH

Language management: Translations . Voice-overs . Subtitles . Interpreting . Interpretation technology . Event technology . Online formats. Medicine, plant power, telecommunications, no food waste, longest tunnel in the world (still), humanitarian aid, public transport, electric mobility, the hospitality sector and – the most beautiful detours with Her(t)z.

Contact us at +41 (0)55 260 21 00. We look forward to hearing from you.

fr  

About MyWeekend

La Suisse écrit des histoires

MyWeekend est une campagne de Hertz Suisse visant à présenter les avantages des vacances en Suisse. Pour les lecteurs comme pour les lectrices, les différentes histoires de nos protagonistes MyWeekend se veulent une invitation à passer leurs vacances en Suisse. Hertz tient par la présente à remercier, pour leur remarquable engagement, tous les participants et partenaires qui ont rendu cette campagne possible.

Hertz 

C’est en 1918, voilà plus de 100 ans, que Hertz a été fondée aux Etats-Unis. Depuis, l’entreprise est devenue l’une des plus grandes sociétés de location de véhicules au monde. Hertz est présente depuis 1952 en Suisse, date à laquelle elle a ouvert sa première agence à Lucerne, marquant ainsi l’entrée de l’entreprise sur le marché européen. Depuis 2012, c'est la société Herold Location de véhicules SA, filiale du groupe Emil Frey, qui gère en Suisse, sous licence internationale Hertz, la marque Hertz, Dollar et Thrifty. Avec un choix d’au moins 125 modèles dans plus de 25 marques et un âge moyen de seulement trois mois, Hertz Suisse offre la flotte de voitures de tourisme et de véhicules utilitaires la plus variée, mais aussi l’une des plus récentes et attractives du pays. A cela s’ajoute un réseau d’une cinquantaine d’agences déployé sur tout le territoire helvétique.

Suisse Tourisme

Suisse Tourisme est une corporation de droit public chargée par la Confédération de promouvoir l’offre touristique pour la Suisse, pays de voyages, de vacances et de congrès, au plan national et international. L'accent est mis sur le développement et la mise en œuvre de programmes de marketing visant à stimuler la demande et à valoriser une image de marque forte de la Suisse touristique, entre modernité et authenticité.

Grand Tour of Switzerland

Le road trip N˚ 1 des Alpes.
Le Grand Tour de Suisse: les incontournables en un seul voyage. Le parcours traverse quatre régions linguistiques, cinq cols alpins, douze sites classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO ainsi que deux biosphères et longe 22 lacs. Nous vous souhaitons un voyage découverte inoubliable!

Bookfactory

Bookfactory fabrique des albums photos et des produits photographiques à Mönchaltorf ZH en utilisant des processus de fabrication complexes et une qualité de traitement élevée. L'entreprise est attentive et respectueuse de l'environnement et attache une grande importance aux matériaux de haute qualité provenant de partenaires régionaux. En 2004, le service des albums photos a été la première entreprise suisse à lancer sur le marché des albums photos à couverture rigide basés sur des logiciels de conception. Aujourd'hui, Bookfactory est l'un des principaux fournisseurs suisses des albums photos et se distingue clairement de la concurrence par sa gamme et sa variété personnalisables. Faites connaissance avec la famille des albums photos Bookfactory.

Atem Collective

Atem Collective est une équipe de cinéastes, réalisateurs d'images et de sons, designers, écrivains, conteurs, planificateurs et stratèges courageux. Nous nous considérons comme un collectif polyvalent avec la tête, les mains et les pieds et nous développons des concepts et des idées qui correspondent aux valeurs et aux préoccupations de nos partenaires. Atem Collective offre des services créatifs qui expriment ce qui fait bouger les gens dans le monde des médias. Les idées surprenantes et les valeurs humaines se doivent d'être en harmonie avec nous. Dans le domaine des contenus de fiction, nous déployons des histoires inspirantes et imaginatives dans des formats tels que les publicités, les séries ou les courts métrages. Dans le cadre de Real Content, les projets documentaires de nature photographique, cinématographique et journalistique sont notre passion. Nous nous sommes installés au camping de Winterthur. Dans l’extension de la halle 181, où le groupe industriel Sulzer construisait encore des navires au siècle dernier, nous produisons de nouvelles idées à plein régime depuis 2016.

Ferris Bühler Communications

Ferris Bühler Communications est une agence de content et storytelling. Depuis 20 ans, le propriétaire Ferris Bühler est actif dans les domaines des relations publiques et du marketing. L’agence conseille ses clients dans les secteurs du style de vie, de l’industrie du spectacle et du tourisme et, outre les activités classiques de relations publiques, se concentre en particulier sur la création et la commercialisation de textes, d'images et de contenus vidéos pour les canaux des entreprises et les médias.

dreifive

dreifive est une agence de marketing de performance basée à Zurich, Vienne et Constance. Depuis plus de 20 ans, les plus de 70 spécialistes sont au service des domaines de la recherche, de l'affichage publicitaire, des médias sociaux, de la technologie et de la création.
L'accent de dreifive est mis sur l'utilisation des données, l'analyse, l'optimisation de la conversion et, bien sûr, l'utilisation de technologies innovantes et ciblées.

 

etrex

Adapter des idées et des projets dans le monde numérique - telle est la compétence principale d'etrex. L'équipe jeune et dynamique offre des solutions sur mesure dans les domaines de la conception & du design numérique, du développement de logiciels et des réseaux & de la sécurité. Toujours dans le but de vous aider, vous et votre entreprise, à vous adapter avec succès à l'évolution rapide des exigences du marché et à utiliser les technologies actuelles pour exploiter toutes les possibilités de manière sûre et efficace.

 

sein GmbH

Gestion linguistique : traduction . voice-over . sous-titres . interprétation . matériel d’interprétation . techniques évènementielles . formats en ligne. Pour (presque) tout le monde, depuis 1994. Médecine, pouvoir des plantes, télécommunications, contre le gaspillage alimentaire, le plus long tunnel du monde (à ce jour), aide humanitaire, transports publics, mobilité électrique, restauration et – les plus beaux détours avec Her(t)z. 

Contactez-nous au +41 (0)55 260 21 00. Nous en serons ravis.