en  

#yourWeekend

YourWeekend

Your personal detour through Switzerland

This year, holidays in Switzerland will be the highlight. Hertz MyWeekend, with the support of well-known, interesting and entertaining Swiss personalities and partners, is not only providing the perfect inspiration, but also attractive conditions for your very own, unforgettable MyWeekend.

10% off your rental car

Write your personal story with Hertz

Hertz Switzerland

10% off all rentals

Get a 10% discount now on both short and long trips in Switzerland.

30% off your train your train journey

Grindelwald-First — Top of Adventure

Grindelwald-First makes many an adventurer's heart beat faster: The First Flyer, First Glider, Mountain Cart and Trottibike provide an adrenaline rush and a fast pace. If that's not enough, go to the First Cliff Walk presented by Tissot. A circular summit route consisting of a single-rope suspension bridge and a viewing platform. Grindelwald-First is also the ideal starting point for numerous hikes. On a tour, for example to the Bachalpsee, you can enjoy the idyllic mountain scenery.

Grindelwald-First

30% off your cable railway tickets

30% off your cable railway tickets Discover the area around the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau, the people and exciting stories and history.

This offer is valid from 6 June to 31 December 2020

10% off your round trip flight

Into the lofty heights with Air Zermatt

Experience with us the unique beauty of the mountains. Whether around the Matterhorn, along the UNESCO World Heritage site, over the Aletsch Glacier or to the Jungfraujoch: board – take off – be amazed!

Air Zermatt

10% off your round trip flight

10% off your round trip flight
Book your round trip flight with us today and use the discount code #dreambigflyhigher to get 10% off all round trip flights.

20% off your stay at the 

Hotel Giardino Lago

Lake or sea? Loren or Belucci? Life is sometimes easier when you don’t have to decide. Like at the Giardino Lago hotel in Minusio, Locarno. Here, directly on the shores of Lago Maggiore, it feels like a piece of the Mediterranean coast. A unique design hotel that forgoes five-star formality and includes a stylish restaurant with a terrace and a roof lounge. Switzerland infused with a touch of la dolce vita.

Hotel Giardino Lago

20% off your stay

Travel period: 15. May – 18. October 2020
Hotel: Giardino Lago (Locarno)

22% off your stay at the

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof in Grindelwald

History – Mountains – Romance

Centrally located yet far from the hustle and bustle of Grindelwald, the Schweizerhof is the ideal starting point for your explorations of the impressive Grindelwald mountain world – in all seasons, 365 days a year. Welcome to the Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof; a piece of Swiss hotel history - genuine, uncomplicated and stylish at the same time.

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof

22% off your stay

22% discount per night, no matter which category, using the code Hertz#MyWeekend.

Offer is valid until 20.12.2020.

20% off your stay at the

Hotel Giardino Ascona

Located on the very edge of Switzerland, almost in Italy, Ascona gives you a sense of la dolce vita – but with a contemporary touch. Doing nothing is an option here, but not an obligation. The same is true of Giardino Ascona. It is a fresh, five-star design hotel that redefines recuperation on Lago Maggiore. Yoga in the morning, yachting in the evening. Pool today, paddle tomorrow. You define what recuperation means to you. Ready?

Hotel Giardino Ascona

20% off your stay

Travel period: 15. Mai – 18. Oktober 2020
Hotel: Giardino Ascona

20% DISCOUNT ON THE ENTIRE BOOKFACTORY ASSORTMENT

Your MyWeekend moments in the most beautiful photo book

Our photo books are as individual as your MyWeekend. At Bookfactory you have a wide range of options for designing your photo book - choose from different papers, covers and finishes. And thanks to MyWeekend you can do it all for a special price.

Bookfactory

20% discount for the most beautiful photo book with your MyWeekend moments

fr  

#yourWeekend

YourWeekend

Votre détour personnel par la Suisse

Cette année, les vacances en Suisse sont un vrai atout. Hertz MyWeekend, avec le soutien de personnalités et de partenaires suisses connus, intéressants et divertissants, vous offre non seulement la meilleure inspiration, mais aussi des conditions attrayantes pour votre propre MyWeekend.

10% de remise sur ta location de voiture

Ecris ton histoire personnelle avec Hertz

Hertz Suisse

10% de remise sur toutes les offres de véhicules de location

Profite maintenant d’une remise de 10% pour ton voyage à travers la Suisse qu'il soit court ou long.

30% de remise sur ton trajet en train

Grindelwald-First – Top of Adventure

Grindelwald - First fait battre le cœur de beaucoup d'aventuriers : First Flyer, First Glider, Mountain Cart et trottinette Trottibike assurent des montées d'adrénaline et l'ivresse de la vitesse. Si cela ne suffit pas, rendez-vous à la First Cliff Walk présentée par Tissot. Un circuit autour d'un sommet composé d'un pont suspendu à une seule corde et d'une plate-forme d'observation. Grindelwald - First est également le point de départ idéal pour de nombreuses randonnées. Lors d'une sortie, par exemple au lac Bachalpsee, vous pourrez profiter du paysage de montagnes idylliques.

Grindelwald-First

30% de réduction sur les billets de téléphérique

Découvre la région autour de l'Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau, ses habitants, ses récits passionnants et son histoire.

L'offre est valable du 6 juin au 31 décembre 2020

10% de remise pour ton vol A/R

Dans les hauteurs avec la compagnie Air Zermatt

Découvre avec nous la beauté unique des montagnes. Que ce soit autour du Cervin, le long du site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO sur le glacier d'Aletsch ou au Jungfraujoch : monte - décolle - émerveille-toi !

Air Zermatt

10% de remise sur ton vol A/R

Réserve ton vol touristique avec nous dès aujourd'hui et avec le code de remise #dreambigflyhigher, profite d'une réduction de 10% sur tous les vols touristiques.

20% de remise pour ton séjour

Hotel Giardino Lago

Lac ou mer ? Loren ou Bellucci ? La vie est parfois plus facile quand on n'a pas besoin de trancher. Comme à l'hôtel Giardino Lago à Minusio - Locarno. Ici, directement sur les rives du Lac Majeur, on a l'impression d'être sur la côte méditerranéenne. Un hôtel au design unique qui renonce au formalisme des cinq étoiles et comprend un restaurant élégant avec terrasse et le Roof Lounge. La Suisse est imprégnée d'une touche de dolce vita.

Hotel Giardino Lago

20% de remise pour ton séjour

Période du voyage : 15 mai – 18 octobre 2020
Hôtel : Giardinio Lago (Locarno)

22% de remise pour ton séjour

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof à Grindelwald

Situé au centre mais loin de l'agitation de Grindelwald, le Schweizerhof est le point de départ idéal pour vos explorations de l'impressionnant monde des montagnes de Grindelwald - à n'importe quelle saison, 365 jours par an. Bienvenue au Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof ; une partie de l'histoire hôtelière suisse - authentique, simple et élégant à la fois.

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof

22% de remise pour ton séjour

Valable pour toutes les catégories, en utilisant le code Hertz#MyWeekend.

L'offre est valable jusqu'au 20.12.2020.

20% de remise pour ton séjour

Hotel Giardino Ascona

Située à la limite de la Suisse, presque en Italie, Ascona vous met dans une ambiance de dolce vita - mais avec une touche contemporaine. Ne rien faire est ici une option, mais pas une obligation. Il en va de même pour Giardino Ascona. C'est un hôtel design cinq étoiles qui redéfinit la récupération sur le Lac Majeur. Yoga le matin, yachting le soir. Piscine aujourd'hui, pagayage demain. Vous définissez ce que la récupération signifie pour vous. Prêts ?

Hotel Giardino Ascona

20% de remise pour ton séjour

Période du voyage : 15 mai – 18 octobre 2020
Hôtel : Giardinio Ascona (Loca

20% DE RÉDUCTION SUR L'ENSEMBLE DE LA GAMME BOOKFACTORY

Vos moments MyWeekend dans le plus beau album photo

Nos albums photos sont aussi individuels que votre MyWeekend. Chez Bookfactory, vous disposez d'un large éventail d'options pour concevoir votre album photo - choisissez parmi différents papiers, couvertures et finitions. Et grâce à MyWeekend, vous pouvez tout faire à un prix spécial.

Bookfactory

20% de réduction pour le plus beau albums photo avec vos moments MyWeekend